Find your local stockist here!

Looking for a certified HardiePlank preferred installer?

 

These fully training independent installers specialise in HardiePlank projects and installations. 

All our preferred installers have been carefully selected and are provided with ongoing training and technical support. By working with one of our preferred installers, you can be confident your cladding projects are installed according to our recommendations. 

See full list of our installers below, please contact them directly for quotes and project support.


 

Contractor Number       Areas Covered Base Postcode Website
Ace Home Improvements 07786 452 019 Hampshire Portsmouth PO2 8JS  
Advanced Carpentry Solutions 02920 098 833 Glamorgan, Monmouthshire Treforest  CF37 5BE www.advancedcarpentrysolutions.co.uk
Apex Facades  07711 656 161 Kent, London, Essex Kent TN23 6LN www.apexfacades.co.uk
ASP Carpentry 07817 422 081 Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire Hertfordshire SG6 1HB www.aspcarpentrysolutions.com
BLC Carpentry Contractors Ltd 07850 103 724 Suffolk, Essex, Cambs, Herts Sudbury CO10 0XT  
Cavendish Park Maintenance 01594 541 022 Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire Gloucester GL17 9HP www.cavendishpark.co.uk
Collins and Uncle 07446 172 734 West Sussex, Surrey Littlehampton  BN17 5DX  
Complete Carpentry Contractors 07809 165 441 Somerset, Gloucestershire Bristol BS7 OHR www.completecarpentry.net
Constructs South West 07597 869 989 Somerset, Gloucestershire Bridgewater TA6 5JJ www.constructssouthwest.co.uk
DMD Installations Ltd 07555 549 280 Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire Norwich NR2 4TW www.dmdinstallations.co.uk
Elliotts Premier Roofing 02380 647 506 Hampshire, Berkshire, Wiltshire Southampton SO14 5AG www.elliottspremierroofing.co.uk
Empire Carpentry Ltd 01793 602 486 Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire Swindon SN5 7EX www.empirecarpentry.co.uk/
Epox Ltd 07842 274 879 Essex Chelmsford CM1 6TD www.epox.co.uk 
Greenoak Concept & Design 01702 668 946 Essex Southend-on-Sea SS0 0DH www.greenoakcompany.co.uk 
Hennah and Jones Carpentry 07836 335 209 Hampshire, Berkshire, Wiltshire, Oxfordshire Hampshire RG26 5DL www.hennahjones.com
NRT Carpentry Contractors 01252 345 751 Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire Surrey GU9 9HY www.nrtcarpentry.co.uk
PD&CL Building Services Ltd 07826 573 725 Wiltshire, Somerset, Gloucestershire Weston-Super-Mare BS22 7SB www.pdclbuildingservices.co.uk
Rob Rice Carpentry 07973 620 572 Somerset, Wiltshire, Dorset Somerset TA11 6SB  
Somerset Carpenters Ltd 07850 284 696 Somerset, Gloucestershire Bridgewater TA6 4SZ www.somersetcarpenters.co.uk
Square Deal 01903 783 504 Surrey, Berkshire, Hampshire, East Sussex, West Sussex Chessington KT9 2NY www.squaredealupvc.co.uk
The Fabulous Fascia Company 07414 783 718 Suffolk, Essex Frinton on Sea CO13 0RY www.fabulousfascia.co.uk
Wall Solutions 07786 172 511 Hampshire, Dorset Wickham PO17 5PQ www.wallsolutions.co.uk 
Weald Building Services 07904 569 469 Kent, Surrey, East Sussex Kent TN17 1EZ www.wealdbuildingservices.co.uk

 


 

 
 

 
×