Order your Sample today! Click here

Contact your regional manager



For Hardie® Panel enquiries specific to high-rise buildings and tower blocks, please contact the following account managers:

 




For pricing and general enquiries, please contact your regional channel manager
London and South East England
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, HP

IG, KT, LU, ME, MK, N, NW, OX, RG, RH, RM, SE,

SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Jared Cameron

M: 07827 974 021

E: jared.cameron@jameshardie.com

Callum Woodcock

M: 07377 336 028

E: callum.woodcock@jameshardie.com

Luke Wilson
M: 07827 974 673
E: luke.wilson@jameshardie.com



South West and South Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, OX,

PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Emma Brown

M: 07983 726 793

E: emma.brown@jameshardie.com

John Martinez

M: 07467 611 454

E: john.martinez@jameshardie.com

James Moore

M: 07733 327 809

E: j.moore@jameshardie.com

 
Midlands
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

B, CB, CM, CO, CV, DE, DY, HR, IP, LD, LE LN

NG, NN, NR, PE, SG, SS, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Lorna Woolley
M: 07775 910 574

E: lorna.woolley@jameshardie.com

Dale Crampton

M: 07909 527 378

E: dale.crampton@jameshardie.com

Chris Winwood

M: 07787 125 027

E: chris.winwood@jameshardie.com

 
North England and North Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DH, DL, DN, FY,HD, HG,
HU, HX, IM, L, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR,
TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Tom Dicks
M: 07900 926 829
E: tom.dicks@jameshardie.com
Tom Dicks
M: 07900 926 829
E: tom.dicks@jameshardie.com
Rob Bridson
M: 07887 853 781
E: robert.bridson@jameshardie.com
 
Scotland
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY,

ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Levi Young
M: 07717 415 134
E: levi.young@jameshardie.com
Cameron Scott
T: 07876 682 315
E: cameron.scott@jameshardie.com
Cameron Scott
T: 07876 682 315
E: cameron.scott@jameshardie.com
 
Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland
Postal Area                           Sales Manager    

ALL

                           James Moore
                           M: 07733 327 809
                           E: j.moore@jameshardie.com
   

 
×

Order your Personalised Sample Box today

Discover our new premium interlock cladding Hardie®  VL Plank with a product sample - the perfect way to get a real feel for the material in your own hands.
 
Request your sample here!
×