Find your local stockist here!

Contact your regional manager

For pricing enquiries, please contact your regional channel manager
 
London and South East England
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, E, EC, EN, GU, HA, HP

IG, KT, LU, ME, MK, N, NW, OX, RG, RH, RM, SE,

SL, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC, WD

Luke Birchall

M: 07939 441 679

E: luke.birchall@jameshardie.com

Andres Alonso

M: 07377 336 028

E:andres.alonso@jameshardie.com

Stephen Baker
M: 07875 243 440
E: stephen.baker@jameshardie.com



South West and South Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BA, BH, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, JE, LD, NP, OX,

PL, PO, SA, SN, SO, SP, TA, TQ, TR

Emma Brown

M: 07983 726 793

E: emma.brown@jameshardie.com

Tom Dicks

M: 07900 926 829

E:tom.dicks@jameshardie.com

James Moore

M: 07733 327 809

E:j.moore@jameshardie.com

 
Midlands
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

B, CB, CM, CO, CV, DE, DY, HR, IP, LD, LE LN

NG, NN, NR, PE, SG, SS, ST, SY, TF, WR, WS, WV

Lorna Woolley
M: 07775 910 574

E: lorna.woolley@jameshardie.com

Dale Crampton

M: 07909 527 368

E: dale.crampton@jameshardie.com

Ben Bower

M: 077871 250 27

E: ben.bower@jameshardie.co

 
North England and North Wales
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DH, DL, DN, FY, HD, HG,
HU, HX, IM, L, LL, LS, M, NE, OL, PR, S, SK, SR,
TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

Rob Bridson
M: 07887 853 781
E: robert.bridson@jameshardie.com
Peter Watson
M: 07769 210 368
E: peter.watson@jameshardie.com
Mark Nugent
M: 07721 667 374
E: mark.nugent@jameshardie.com
 
Scotland
Postal Area Channel Manager Residential Specification Manager Commercial Specification Manager

AB, BT, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, HS, IV, KA, KW, KY,

ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Levi Young
M: 07717 415 134
E: levi.young@jameshardie.com
   
×